DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bharatpur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the SE at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bharatpur

      • 26 Jul, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 27 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 31 / 27 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 34 / 27 °C

    Comments