DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bharatpur (Updated 1 Hour 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:32 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the S at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.47 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bharatpur

      • 25 Aug, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 28 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 34 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 26 °C

    Comments